Felicitation UPSC – MPSC

Consistent efforts from students and Academy’s focused guidance together have contributed to the increasing number of successful candidates each year. The Academy appreciates students’ efforts and congratulates successful candidates in UPSC and MPSC in a grand Felicitation Ceremony. It is an effective way of motivating aspirants to aim higher.
  • In 2008, Mr. Vishwas Nangare Patil(IPS), Mr. Abhinay Kumbhar(IRS) and Mr. Malhar Arrankalle (Editor-Saptahik Sakal) felicitated the successful candidates.
  • In 2009, Mr. Abhinay Kumbhar (IRS) felicitated the successful candidates and chaired the function.
  • In 2010, Mr. Anand Patil (IAS) felicitated achievers and Mr. Anant Dixit (Editor-Lokmat Vikas) chaired the function. Mr. Rajendra Rupnawar (IRTS) also graced the occasion by his presence.
  • In 2011, Mr. Mahesh Bhagwat(IPS) and Mr. Vishwas Nangare Patil (IPS) felicitated the successful students.
  • In 2012, Mr. Nilkanth Awhad (IAS-GM-FCI, Punjab), Mr. Sushil Gaikwad (IRTS - Senior DCM, Solapur) and Abhinay Kumar (IRS - Joint Commissioner of Income Tax, Mumbai) felicitated the successful students.
A similar felicitation program is organized for successful candidates in MPSC exams each year.